United States Senator for Oregon

U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.30.33 PM
Former Oregon Governor

Governor Barbara Roberts

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.38.06 PM
U.S. Representative for Oregon's 4th Congressional District

Congressman Peter DeFazio

Screen Shot 2022-03-10 at 7.45.48 AM
Current Oregon Labor Commissioner

Commissioner Val Hoyle

Screen Shot 2022-08-04 at 2.07.56 PM
Former Republican Nominee for State Treasurer

Jeff Gudman

Screen Shot 2022-03-05 at 2.12.25 PM
Speaker of the Oregon House of Representatives

Speaker Dan Rayfield

Screen Shot 2022-04-10 at 12.27.27 PM
Oregon House of Representatives Majority Leader

Majority Leader Julie Fahey

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 7.59.04 PM
Former Oregon Labor Commissioner

Jack Roberts

Screen Shot 2022-05-02 at 10.31.13 AM
Oregon State Senate Deputy Majority Leader

Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Screen Shot 2022-08-04 at 2.12.48 PM
Small business owner, commercial principal broker, and former candidate for Labor Commissioner

Brent Barker

Screen Shot 2022-03-10 at 9.13.19 AM
Oregon State Senator - Milwaukie

Senator Kathleen Taylor

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 5.04.35 PM
Oregon State Senator - Douglas and Lane Counties

Senator Floyd Prozanski

Screen Shot 2022-03-05 at 2.08.08 PM
Oregon State Senator - Beaverton

Senator Kate Lieber

Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 7.55.46 PM
Oregon State Representative - Woodburn

Representative Teresa Alonso Leon

Screen Shot 2022-03-07 at 10.41.21 AM
State Representative - Eugene

Representative Paul Holvey

Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 7.57.43 PM
Oregon State Representative - Aloha

Representative Wlnsvey Campos

Screen Shot 2022-03-07 at 8.30.10 PM
Oregon State Representative - Tigard

Representative Dacia Grayber

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.52.49 PM
Oregon State Representative - West Linn

Representative Rachel Prusak

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 9.27.06 AM
Oregon State Representative - Milwaukie

Representative Karin Power

Screen Shot 2022-04-10 at 12.46.14 PM
Oregon State Representative - Portland

Representative Travis Nelson

head shot
Oregon State Representative - Portland

Representative Rob Nosse

Screen Shot 2022-03-11 at 10.48.41 AM
Oregon State Representative - Beaverton

Representative Sheri Schouten

Screen Shot 2022-02-22 at 2.55.41 PM
Oregon State Representative - Clackamas County

Representative Mark Meek

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.58.51 PM

Former Secretary of State Jeanne Atkins

Mary Wendy
Former Oregon Labor Commissioner

Mary Wendy Roberts

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.02.23 PM
Former Oregon Labor Commissioner

Dan Gardner

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.04.50 PM
Former Oregon Labor Commissioner

Brad Avakian

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.32.07 PM
Washington County Commissioner

Commissioner Nafisa Fai

Deschutes County Commissioner

Commissioner Phil Chang

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.23.43 PM
Lane County Commissioner

Commissioner Laurie Trieger

Screen Shot 2022-02-06 at 3.27.46 PM
Washington County Commissioner

Commissioner Pam Treece

Screen Shot 2022-02-04 at 12.23.26 PM
Gresham City Council President

City Councilor Eddy Morales

Screen Shot 2022-03-16 at 10.55.49 AM
Metro Councilor

Metro Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Screen Shot 2022-02-04 at 5.34.07 PM
Metro Councilor

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis

Screen Shot 2022-02-04 at 1.29.21 PM
Metro Councilor, Former House Majority Leader

Metro Councilor Mary Nolan

Screen Shot 2022-02-04 at 5.35.19 PM
Clackamas County Commissioner

Commissioner Sonya Fischer

Screen Shot 2022-02-10 at 10.51.10 AM
Mayor of Beaverton

Mayor Lacey Beaty

Screen Shot 2022-02-09 at 1.08.31 PM
Mayor of King City

Mayor Jaimie Fender

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.35.59 PM
Bend City Councilor

City Councilor Melanie Kebler

Screen Shot 2022-04-10 at 12.24.08 PM
Eugene City Councilor

Councilor Greg Evans

Screen Shot 2022-02-14 at 6.04.41 PM
Beaverton City Council President

City Councilor Marc San Soucie

Screen Shot 2022-02-14 at 10.05.05 AM
Beaverton City Councilor

City Councilor Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.39.30 PM
Eugene City Councilor

City Councilor Matt Keating

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.56.12 PM
Salem City Councilor

City Councilor Vanessa Nordyke

Screen Shot 2022-03-17 at 9.41.45 AM
Chair of the Portland Public Schools Board

Board Chair Michelle DePass

Screen Shot 2022-02-10 at 4.02.14 PM
Former Senate Majority Leader

Diane Rosenbaum

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 5.08.35 PM
Former Oregon State Representative - Lane and Linn Counties

Phil Barnhart

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 10.06.59 AM
Former Oregon State Representative - Tigard

Margaret Doherty

Screen Shot 2022-02-11 at 3.57.45 PM
Portland Community College Board of Directors

Director Serin Bussell

Screen Shot 2022-05-11 at 11.50.21 AM
Board Chair, Bend Park and Recreation District

Ariel Méndez

Vice President Willamalane Park & Recreation District

Director Chris Wig

Screen Shot 2022-02-03 at 2.03.28 PM
Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District Director

Director Felicita Monteblanco

Former Multnomah County Auditor

Steve March

Screen Shot 2022-04-08 at 4.44.59 PM
Deschutes County Democratic Party Vice Chair; DPO Secretary

Eileen Kiley

Screen Shot 2022-02-14 at 12.43.48 PM
Education Leader

Laurie Wimmer

Screen Shot 2022-05-01 at 6.42.03 PM

The Oregonian

Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 9.17.22 AM

Willamette Week

Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 11.29.45 AM

Eugene Weekly

Screen Shot 2022-05-03 at 3.19.39 PM

Portland Mercury



Copy of SEIU Logo

SEIU Oregon State Counci


Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters


IBEW Local 48


Oregon AFL-CIO

ONA_Logo_Voice (4)

Oregon Nurses Association


Oregon State Fire Fighters Council


Oregon Education Association

Screen Shot 2020-04-20 at 2.05.38 PM

Pineros Y Campesinos Unidos del Noroeste (PCUN)


UFCW 555


Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO)

Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 7.31.15 PM

Sheet Metal Workers SMART Local 16

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 12.05.59 PM


Screen Shot 2020-04-20 at 2.18.56 PM

Tualatin Valley Firefighters Union - IAFF Local 1660

C4 PAC Oregon Logo Vert Action Pink

Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon

Screen Shot 2022-04-03 at 12.05.32 PM

Basic Rights Oregon Equality PAC

logo_aftoregon-800x800 (1)

American Federation of Teachers - Oregon


Oregon Working Families Party


Oregon Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals

Screen Shot 2020-04-27 at 11.23.48 AM

UA 290 Plumbers & Steamfitters

Screen Shot 2022-03-01 at 5.07.11 PM

International Longshore and Warehouse Union - Oregon Area District Council

MPAC Endorsement 2020 Logo - FINAL (1)

The Mother PAC


Portland Fire Fighters’ Association, IAFF Local 43

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 8.16.32 PM

Oregon School Employees Association


Amalgamated Transit Union Local 757

OSBCTC Logo 2020

Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council


Ironworkers, Local 29

Joint Council logo

Joint Council of Teamsters #37

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 11.29.46 AM

Associated Wall & Ceiling Contractors


Pro Choice Oregon PAC

Screen Shot 2022-05-03 at 10.15.50 AM

IBEW Local 280


Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 1 Oregon/Washington/Idaho/Montana


International Union of Painters & Allied Trades, District Council 5


International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 701


Young Democrats of Oregon

WINPAC Logo 2020

Women’s Investment Network Political Action Committee

The Vocal Seniority Logo

The Vocal Seniority


Bend Firefighters Local 227

logo_IBEW 932

IBEW Local 932

Screen Shot 2022-05-03 at 2.56.33 PM

International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local #36

Screen Shot 2022-05-10 at 6.55.41 PM



American Federation of Government Employees - District 11

Screen Shot 2022-06-23 at 1.31.12 PM

Northwest Oregon Labor Council